Oshawa Driving School
HomeOshawa Driving School AboutOshawa Driving School ServicesOshawa Driving School ProgramsOshawa Driving School Contact
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School


Oshawa Driving School



Programs

2019 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE 

DECEMBER - 2019 - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM

Saturday December 14 and Sunday December 15 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday December 21 and Sunday December 22 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


DECEMBER - 2019 - 4 DAY CHRISTMAS BREAK PROGRAMS

Friday December 27 - Monday December 30 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday January 2 - Sunday January 5 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

2020 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE

JANUARY - EVENING PROGRAM (RUNS BOTH TUESDAY AND THURSDAY EVENINGS

Tuesday January 14 - Thursday February 6 - 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

JANUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM

Saturday January 18 AND Sunday January 19 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday January 25 AND Sunday January 26 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY - EVENING PROGRAM (RUNS BOTH TUESDAY AND THURSDAY EVENINGS)

Tuesday February 11 - Thursday March 5 - 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM

Saturday February 1 AND Sunday February 2 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday February 8 AND Sunday February 9 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MARCH BREAK 2020 (2 PROGRAM DATES AVAILABLE)

Saturday March 14 - Tuesday March 17 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday March 18 - Saturday March 21 - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

NOTE: COURSE DATES AND TIMES WILL BE POSTED SOON FOR OUR 2020 HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMS. PLEASE WATCH FOR LISTINGS UNDER MAXWELL HEIGHTS S.S., HOLY TRINITY C.S.S., ST.STEPHENS C.S.S

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS OR WOULD LIKE TO REGISTER FOR ANY ONE OF OUR PROGRAMS, PLEASE CALL 905-728-0091.