Oshawa Driving School
HomeOshawa Driving School AboutOshawa Driving School ServicesOshawa Driving School ProgramsOshawa Driving School Contact
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School


Oshawa Driving School



Programs

 

2021 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE

JULY - 4 DAY PROGRAMS - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday July 5 - Thursday July 8
Monday July 12 - Thursday July 15
Monday July 19 - Thursday July 22
Monday July 26 - Thursday July 29

AUGUST - 4 DAY PROGRAMS - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 3 - Friday August 6
Monday August 9 - Thursday August 12
Monday August 16 - Thursday August 19
Monday August 23 - Thursday August 26
Monday August 30 - Thursday September 2


Note: All evening programs will run 2 nights a week for 4 weeks.

GUIDLINES TO ENSURE THE SAFETY OF OUR STUDENTS AND STAFF

We can register only 10 students per class to maintain social distancing
Face masks/coverings must be worn at all times and be provided by the individual
No food or drinks allowed in the classroom - exception is water
Temperature checks will be conducted prior to classroom entry
Proper Hand washing/sanitization must be done upon every entry to the classroom
No persons other than students and staff will be permitted entry to classroom at all times
Social distancing regulations will be monitored at all times
Payment for the program must be made at time of registraion. Please call 905-728-0091 for further details
Please call in your registration as soon as possible to avoid disappointment, as the classes will fill up very quickly

 

We thank you in advance for your cooperation as we continue to put the safety of our students and staff our main priority.