Oshawa Driving School
HomeOshawa Driving School AboutOshawa Driving School ServicesOshawa Driving School ProgramsOshawa Driving School Contact
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School


Oshawa Driving School



Programs

 

2020 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE

4 DAY - CHRISTMAS BREAK PROGRAMS - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday December 19 - Tuesday December 22

OR

Sunday December 27 - Wednesday December 30

Note: All evening programs will run 2 nights a week for 4 weeks.

 

2021 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE

JANUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday January 9 AND Sunday January 10
Saturday January 16 AND Sunday January 17

JANUARY - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday January 11 - Wednesday February 3 (2 nights per week for 4 weeks)

JANUARY - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 12 - Thursday February 4 (2 nights per week for 4 weeks)

JANUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday January 23 AND Sunday January 24
Saturday January 30 AND Sunday January 31

FEBRUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday February 6 AND Sunday February 7
Saturday February 13 AND Sunday February 14

FEBRUARY - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday February 8 - Wednesday March 3 (2 nights per week for 4 weeks)

FEBRUARY - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday February 9 - Thursday March 4 (2 nights per week for 4 weeks)

FEBRUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 20 and Sunday Feb. 21
Saturday Feb. 27 and Sunday Feb. 28

MARCH BREAK 4 DAY PROGRAMS - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday March 12 - Tuesday March 15 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
OR
Wednesday March 16 - Saturday March 19 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Note: All evening programs will run 2 nights a week for 4 weeks.

GUIDLINES TO ENSURE THE SAFETY OF OUR STUDENTS AND STAFF

We can register only 10 students per class to maintain social distancing
Face masks/coverings must be worn at all times and be provided by the individual
No food or drinks allowed in the classroom - exception is water
Temperature checks will be conducted prior to classroom entry
Proper Hand washing/sanitization must be done upon every entry to the classroom
No persons other than students and staff will be permitted entry to classroom at all times
Social distancing regulations will be monitored at all times
Payment for the program must be made at time of registraion. Please call 905-728-0091 for further details
Please call in your registration as soon as possible to avoid disappointment, as the classes will fill up very quickly

 

We thank you in advance for your cooperation as we continue to put the safety of our students and staff our main priority.