Oshawa Driving School
HomeOshawa Driving School AboutOshawa Driving School ServicesOshawa Driving School ProgramsOshawa Driving School Contact
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School
Oshawa Driving School


Oshawa Driving School



Programs

 

2021 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 13 and Sunday Feb. 14
Saturday Feb. 20 and Sunday Feb. 21

FEBRUARY - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday Feb. 15 - Wednesday March 10

FEBRUARY - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 16 - Thursday March 11

FEBRUARY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 27 and Sunday Feb. 28
Saturday March 6 and Sunday March 7

MARCH BREAK 4 DAY PROGRAMS - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday March 13 - Tuesday March 16 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
OR
Wednesday March 17 - Saturday March 20 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

MARCH - EVENING PROGRAM - (2 nights per week for 4 weeks)
Tuesday March 2 - Thursday March 25 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

MARCH - 2 Weekend Program
March 27 and March 28 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
AND
April 3 and April 5 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (No class Sunday April 4 Easter Sunday)

APRIL - 2 Weekend Program
Saturday April 10 and Sunday April 11 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
AND
Saturday April 17 and Sunday April18 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

APRIL - EVENING PROGRAM - 2 nights per week for 4 weeks
Monday April 12 - Wednesday May 5 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

APRIL - EVENING PROGRAM - 2 nights per week for 4 weeks
Tuesday April 13 - Thursday May 6 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

APRIL/MAY - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM
Saturday April 24 AND April 25 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
AND
Saturday May 1 AND Sunday May 2 - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Note: All evening programs will run 2 nights a week for 4 weeks.

GUIDLINES TO ENSURE THE SAFETY OF OUR STUDENTS AND STAFF

We can register only 10 students per class to maintain social distancing
Face masks/coverings must be worn at all times and be provided by the individual
No food or drinks allowed in the classroom - exception is water
Temperature checks will be conducted prior to classroom entry
Proper Hand washing/sanitization must be done upon every entry to the classroom
No persons other than students and staff will be permitted entry to classroom at all times
Social distancing regulations will be monitored at all times
Payment for the program must be made at time of registraion. Please call 905-728-0091 for further details
Please call in your registration as soon as possible to avoid disappointment, as the classes will fill up very quickly

 

We thank you in advance for your cooperation as we continue to put the safety of our students and staff our main priority.