Oshawa Driving School  - Talk Now    Oshawa Driving School  - Live Help   
Programs

2021 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE


September - Monday and Wednesday evenings - 2 nights per week for 4 Weeks
Monday September 13 - Wednesday October 6 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

September - Tuesday and Thursday evenings - 2 nights per week for 4 Weeks
Tuesday September 14 - Thursday October 7 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

September - 2 Weekend Program - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday September 18 AND Sunday September 19
Saturday September 25 AND Sunday September 26

October - 2 Weekend Program - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday October 16 AND Sunday October 17
Saturday October 23 AND Sunday October 18

October - Monday and Wednesday evenings - 2 nights per week for 4 Weeks
Monday October 18 - Wednesday November 10 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

October - Tuesday and Thursday evenings - 2 nights per week for 4 Weeks
Tuesday October 12 - Thursday November 4 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.